My first author interview with AwesomeGang! 

I think the hardest part about self publishing a book is self-advertising. Who wants to talk about themsekves? Okay, maybe some people do but I’m not one of them. I don’t like to sound like a braggart. Upon my search for ways to get my book into the hands of new readers I found a few websites to help me out! 

The awesome people of AwesomeGang.com offer new authors (like me) a chance to introduce ourselves to the world by means of an author interview and chance to submit our books to be featured on their website; great way to share the love for new and upcoming authors! 

Today, I share with you my first author interview. Thank you AwesomeGang for sharing and I hope you enjoy my first book! 


Click here for the full interview! 

Happy reading! 

Leave a Reply

