March update!

March is almost over and I am THIS close to completing my first manuscript – the story itself is complete from beginning to end but it needs some editing, formatting and all of that fun stuff I have to do before I’m able to submit for publishing. 

I will post an excerpt from the book here within the next short while! 

In other news, I’ve chosen who to go with for self publishing/distributing, I’m all set to go once my first manuscript is complete.  I was accepted for an account to get my ISBN’s for any books I produce AND since EOTW will be an eBook only format, I’ve decided to get a few soft cover copies printed up just for YOU (and maybe one for myself?).

As I said, there will be a surprise eBook giveaway later on but I am also hoping to have one or two signed physical copies to giveaway for potential readers! Physical copies will only be available for print from Lulu.com.  I will update on that next week after the eBook launch! 

End of the World: Infected Part 1 and other AERK fiction books will be available at the following eBook shops in 2017:

  • iBooks
  • Barnes & Noble
  • Kobo
  • Inktera 
  • Scribd
  • Indigo 

Sign up via email below to get blog updates and make sure to follow @aerkonline on twitter and like the aerkonline Facebook page! 

Leave a Reply

