New Book Cover Idea?

Over the past couple of days I have been able to carve some time out to format my book and continue writing. I have eight chapters (they may or may not be in order) and over 5,000 words of scary written up. I am so excited and I am having a hard time not giving away spoilers about my book. So far, I can share with you ideas as they come.

My first book cover idea worked because of the original intro I had written to the story. Well, a month and a half later and I have changed the intro about five or six times and came up with the final version. The image just didn’t suit it anymore so I decided to create something new. I really like how it turned out, it represents the story quite well in my own opinion.

Check out a sample of one of my new book cover ideas below and let me know what you think in the comments below!

I’ll post more as they come and maybe take a vote for the final cut! 

Eotw-Book-SAMPLE-Cover-FINAL.png

Thank you to everyone who is following me on this exciting journey. Stay tuned for more!

3 thoughts on “New Book Cover Idea?

Leave a Reply

