Welcome to A.E.R.K Online

A.E.R.K *ark* Online is a space for me to share my passion, my ideas and my stories. I have yet to publish a book, I have always shied away from it. That nagging voice in the back of my head telling me I wouldn’t succeed. I am not shooting for the big stars, I just want to have my little shining light. I feel my calling is to be a storyteller and technology has allowed me to show my creativity in different ways over the years, now is a good a time as any to start writing my stories into books. Getting them out of my mind and into the world.

I have had many ideas, I have started writing many drafts and I have scrapped them all up until recently. This idea just stuck, the story was developing on its own and characters seemingly coming to life in my mind. It was time to put the fingers to the keyboard and make my stories a reality.

Where do I get my inspiration?

I have always been a fan of fantasy, SCI-FI and supernatural themed movies, television shows and books. I have always thought, these are fictional characters, these are stories that can be told any way your mind wants to. Just look at classic tales that have turned into novels, movies and television series. Every story comes from somebody’s simple idea. I am not aiming to have my books picked up by Netflix or anything (ha-ha) but I do want people with the same passions as mine to enjoy them, even if it’s just a little e-book.

Who are my stories geared toward? 

Honestly, anybody who likes fantasy, SCI-FI and supernatural themed fictional stories. I would rate my writing between PG and M ratings for mature content and language.

Stay tuned for updates about upcoming projects here on A.E.R.K. Online!

One thought on “Welcome to A.E.R.K Online

Leave a Reply

